Dealer 2-Year Rating

Overall Rating

3.4 / 5
Customer Service
3.4  
Friendliness
4  
Overall Experience
3.4  
Price
4.7  
Quality of Work
4  
Service
3.4  

Dealer Reviews

Show:  

Overall Rating

5.0  

5   Customer Service
5   Friendliness
5   Overall Experience
5   Price
5   Quality of Work

A place where you can fully trust!

By Betty on 4/5/2017 at 8:52 PM. Helped by Steve, Sam, Bill.

My husband and i have been buying our cars from HOI for years, and we always take our cars back to them for services or if we run into any issues. I've never once had any issues with them, the quality of service they provide from the sales department to the service department are both great and very consistent.

I would recommend this dealer.

Overall Rating

1.0  

1   Customer Service
1   Overall Experience

Bad experience due to lack of communication!

By CrissieF on 3/6/2017 at 6:19 PM. Helped by Not sure.

I took my car in on Friday to have the body shop give me an estimate on the damages due to somebody running a red light and hit me. They put me in a rental car and never told me the body shop wasn't open on the weekends so when I called on Saturday to find out what was going on with my car they said the body shop was closed and wouldn't be there until Monday. So here I was paying for a rental car when they're not even working on my car . I would've brought my car in on Monday and been happy to take a rental car knowing that something was getting done on mine but that wasn't the case. Also I was supposed to get a phone call or an email as I was told many times which I never received and when I called on Monday they said my car was disassembled. I told him several times that I need to get back together because I'm coming to pick it up and that was two hours ago and nobody has called me yet. I did not authorize any work to be done on my car all I wanted was an estimate so I can compare it with my insurance it was gonna cost to fix it .

I would not recommend this dealer.

Overall Rating

1.0  

1   Customer Service
1   Friendliness
1   Overall Experience
1   Quality of Work

worst exp ever

By mohamed g hafez on 12/29/2016 at 9:47 PM. Helped by harry, steve kely, adm, mike.sean.

i would like to report a very very bad experience that was not expected from a company like Mercedes Benz that repented by AutoNation. i purchased a car almost year ago and since then nonstop problems keeps happening. Since day one at the dealership and after signing the contract they called me and they said the lease did not get approved. i do not know how they give a customer lease car without the approve from Mercedes Benz bank. How are you risking your brand new car if you did not get the approve from Mercedes bank, then call the customer asking him to put more down payment. They called me and we had to change the contract after 13 hours at the dealer ship trying to let me pay more and changer to finance and i did change it. Two weeks after i took the car, i was trying to make right and the car hit a curb because i could not turn the steering and it almost locked. There was an error saying steering malfunction error showed on the dash. i towed the car to the dealership and the service manager told me we are going to check the problem and see what cause it. he did not send the car to be checked and he sent it to the AutoNation body shop(their body shop). they called me for the insurance and he was like i need the information for your insurance then after they fix the car we will check it, they never did and i ended up paying 13k for fixing it from my insurance after 3 weeks only from purchasing the car.. i have tried to contact all the positions at the dealership and they never ever solved anything i have all the emails and everything saved with their names. They kept denying the problem and never checked the car, i stopped to the dealer and talked to the service manager and he said since the car got fixed then it is safe to be driven now, but the thing is i ended up paying from the insurance and they did not inspect the car. i gave up and took the car after all that hassle, i filed a complaint to Mercedes Benz US they called me back and all they did is saying sorry for the bad experience that you have had. That is all!!! i gave up after trying to get hold of them and i have all the proofs and the dates and the emails. Later on the car started to give me problems, every time i drop it off to the dealer regarding a sound they said we inspected the car and nothing wrong. One time i decided not to take the car and i talked to one of the advisors. he said he made 3 tech. to drive the car and it is normal, he asked me to give him a good survey and change the tires because that is the problem. I dropped the car 22k 136 and I picked it same exact millage and when I asked him how come three of your tech drove the car and the did not put one mile on it, he did not have answer. i did change the tires twice and every time i change them them get bad and they start to have like bubbles and they get non flat. i stopped by a certified mechanic shop to ask about these tires and the sound they said the chocks are not good, i went back to the dealer after keep losing money for changing these tires and they always like everything is good. i have all invoices and proofs that the car is not good and safe to be driven And they kept ignoring the problem. 7 days ago i dropped the car for the 40k miles service and i also mentioned the same problems that i always mention every 10k mile and they end up saying the car is good. They kept the car for 4 days and they called to say that the service is done but they need to work on the car, yesterday i stopped to get the car after they said it is ready. once i went out from the dealer i noticed the sound is still the and the car still goes to left very bad. I went back at the same time and the advisor drove the car and he said yes they have to work on it and keep it again. im really sick of this and sick of everything, i wouldn't have problems if i drive any other brand, this is Mercedes Benz , im paying almost $520 a month to be satisfied and happy and the reason i choose Mercedes is to be satisfied not frustrated . My patience has run out of this and am sending to let you know that if you guys really didnt take an action. im going to share and report all these info everywhere. it might be better for this to go viral all over the social media and im going to provide all the emails and dates and the whole story. i do not think Mercedes would like to take a risk and put me in a car that not even safe to be driven, i need a certified paper work says that the car is safe to be driven and has no problems. I also want add that the advisor called me again and he recommended that i need to change the whole set of tires that i already changes 3 weeks ago and i have all the invoices, i told him that im not going to do that. Because i already changed the tires twice and they keep getting bad because the problem u guys dont fix. He transferred me to the service manager and he was so rude, all he said is if you dont want to change the tires, then we're not going to do any work at the car, and bring the loaner car today!!!!! Seriously!! Is that how they deal with their customers, i told him that am not going to bring the car and am going to report that, he called back and he was like give me 30 minutes i will call you later, and they never called. The dealer need to understand that he put my life in a car is not safe to be driven and i have a proof from a certified shop saying that. On December 26 11 am i stopped by to talk to GM since he wasn't at the dealer ship on Saturday. i could not get hold of him and i have been told he is busy till tomorrow and can’t meet you according to the sales manager. i had chance to met with the sales manager to explain everything and as usual they did not help and blame all the problem on me for not changing the tires eventhough I have changed three times in less than 1 year and less than 40K miles.. i can’t believe that a dealership general manager can’t really meet their customers to handle a problem or even replay to 5 emails. after going thru the history of the car the service manager and they kept making up stories to convince me that the car is acting noisy and goes to the left very bad because of the tires. even-though i have all the documents that proofs that the tires has been changed 3 times in less than 3 years and 40k miles. they kept talking about the tires noises and they never mention the other noise that i sent the car for , for almost 4 times. THEY DOES NOT UNDERSTAND That the noise that i complain about is has nothing to do with the tires. it is something totally different and i keep talk about it and explain it and they have it documented that the sound comes from the left side and not from the tire it is not tire noise i have reported that noise to three of them. sales manager also stated that the front tires are needs to be changed and when i told him that i have already changed those few days ago but the guys here at the service rotated them, he said we do not rotate the tires for 250 , but they actually did twice to my car and it is documented too. After a long talk the sales manager he ended up telling me that they do not have anything to do for me, unless i pay for a replacement tires and they would pay the 50%. i refused the offer since am already paid more than i should on those tires, i asked him to see the GM and he refused and said he can’t meet me. the sales manager kept trying to convince me that i was decline the alignment, even-though each service they mention that they did everything and the car is safe to be driven. i told him well, im going to send the headquarters and AutoNation at the Germany and i left the office, by the time i left his office i was shocked from what they did to me as a customer who should not be treated like that. i did found my car at the parking lot even the job was completed they decided just to give me the car. Plus they took the loaner car without even letting me know and they threw my stuff out of it and they forgot to transfer my parking permit and they still have it since they gave the car to someone else at my car using their alternative key. Seriously?? Is that the way they represent Mercedes? i asked the sales manager what did you guys do and he was like we do not mean anything but we parked your car at the customer lot since you are a customer, i told him and what do u guys mean by taking the loaner car and my stuff without letting me plus you guys still have the car bad and broke, know he didn’t has any answer. if that means anything, it means that they either does not trust me and they treated me like a thief or they do not care about the customers as long as they does not charge their dealer anything and I have been harassed i walked to the service manager to ask about the keys and he was so rude telling me go get your keys from outside. here. Imagine yourself stopping by to talk and report a problem and you treated like that? Imagine the whole day since it happened and i cant believe that am dealing with Mercedes Benz and autonation. i ended up having the car with worse condition, and not function well at all. this is not a first problem and bad experience happened at this location and im not the first one. Check their reviews and see what they have done to one of the customers. One of the sales men followed a customer and smashed her car at target parking lot because she did not get the deal thru him. and that was all over the news. i stopped by the dealer to handle that friendly and solve the problem, because all i need is to be using a car that can work perfectly since am paying for what i have. BUT AFTER THEY have done to me and taking the car that way, decided not to let it go. i left the dealer and the car is going left very very bad and not safe because basically they did not fix it. They also need to know that they might lose a lot of business if i filed a lemon law( at the usa) and the car is qualified for the lemon law since the problems been for more than 3 times and everything is documented, and that will look so bad to them if the dealer did not take care of the problem i will post this to the local newspapers so customers who can see the bad experience to be aware everyone else and get my right. Another update on December 28th, after I replaced all four new tires for third time in less than one year and 40k miles to do what they have been complaining about. I called a dealer to set up an appointment to take a look to the car, the advisor told me give him 10 min and he will call me back. He called me and he left a really bad voice mail saying that the service manager said that im no longer welcome at their dealership because the bad experience I had with then and I have to find another dealership!!!! I have the voicemail saved and proof what he told me. I have been trying to solve that and send to many people regarding the problems and im almost gave up from the way I have been treated and harassed. I do not want to take it so far with, until the big management knows what is going on. Dealer 6862 auto center drive Buena Park California 90621

I would not recommend this dealer.

Overall Rating

4.8  

5   Customer Service
5   Friendliness
5   Overall Experience
4   Price
5   Quality of Work

Excellent Service

By nickfromoc on 12/27/2016 at 4:45 PM. Helped by Adam Tashchyan.

Adam at service department was very courteous and provided excellent service. I recommend this dealer to anyone who is looking to buy MB or any other used car they carry.

I would recommend this dealer.

Overall Rating

5.0  

5   Customer Service
5   Friendliness
5   Overall Experience
5   Price
5   Quality of Work

Service was great

By Satisfied customer on 12/28/2016 at 3:29 PM. Helped by Colby Shaffer.

I just would like to say how awesome and courteous our service person was. Colby was exceptional in service and his professionalism. I appreciated his patience and friendliness. I will definitely be sending friends here to get their cars serviced.

I would recommend this dealer.

Overall Rating

1.7  

1   Customer Service
3   Friendliness
1   Overall Experience

Buyer Beware

By MB on 10/7/2016 at 8:17 AM. Helped by Mark.

Buyer Beware!! After doing extensive research on car prices, I decided to go with the House of Imports. This is my 3rd purchase of a MB, but the first time using this MB car dealership. The sales person was Nikola whom was very helpful and professional, but other than that first interaction the remaining customer experience was the worst I have ever encountered in buying a MB. The main issue was that the House of Imports would not honor the services that where written on the sticker price which is posted on the sale of the car. The issue was that the car was to come with 6 months of service for SiriusXM Radio as this was stated in writing on the components and services included with the sale of car. When this issue was escalated to Mark Newton (Manager), he first corresponded with me via email and stated that there was an error on their part as the stated offer was not updated on the price listings and that the offer was only for 3 months not 6 months. But I stated this what was advertised and that the House of Imports needs to honor what was written on the sale of car. At first he did say that they would make up the difference for the 3 months and would just give me a check to cover for the 3 additional months, which was stated in an email sent to me as follows: "We will be cutting you a check for the 3 mos of service you did not receive. You should receive that by the end of next week." But after two weeks went by and no check received, I corresponded back to Mark to see where the check was and received the following reply: "I am sorry to say that I have reconsidered my offer..." This type of deceptive practice is appalling and lack of customer care and response shows the lack of care that they provide to customers. This type of deceptive trade practices shows the kind of dealership the House of Imports and Auto Nation (Parent Company) provides to the public. Their car ads must be truthful and there are laws that prohibit false advertisements. They also tarnish the Mercedes Benz brand with lack of customer care experience and being trust worthy. There are plenty of other MB dealers whom provide a far better customer experience and whom keep to their written word. I did contact MB USA whom also tried to assist in this matter, but even their calls went unanswered by Mark Newton and the General Manager at the House of Imports. MB USA did provide a customer service recovery that I am grateful for, which will keep me as MB customer, but I will certainly not do any further business or recommend others to do business with the House of Imports.

I would not recommend this dealer.

Overall Rating

1.0  

1   Customer Service
1   Friendliness
1   Overall Experience
1   Price
1   Quality of Work

Liars who break the law

By RonaldoCastaneda on 9/8/2015 at 10:56 PM. Helped by Ronelle Florentino.

This has got to be one of the worst dealerships I have ever purchased a vehicle from. To label them xxxxxx BAGS would be an understatement. They have a D- rating with BBB and now I know why. If I am correct it is California law to have a window sticker on the car at delivery. Not only was the window sticker not on the car they have refused to get me the original or order a new one. It has been almost 3 months now and I am not even sure if I got the right vehicle or paid the right price based on options on the vehicle. They have done nothing but lie every time I call or email. If they lie over something this little I wonder how many other lies did I not catch. Do yourself a favor avoid this dealership at all costs they are xxxxxxxx who give Mercedes Benz a bad rap!!

I would not recommend this dealer.

Overall Rating

5.0  

5   Friendliness
5   Overall Experience
5   Price

Excellent Internet Sales Manager

By edward.r on 11/26/2014 at 4:24 PM. Helped by James Ononui.

Even though I did not buy a car I'm still giving them a 5 star rating because of my personal experience with sales person James Ononui. I was looking to purchase (not lease) a 2015 C-Class and contacted Jim though the internet department. He gave me an excellent price and suggested I come down for a test drive and to check out all the available color combinations. We set up a time and he made sure my preferred colors were available for inspection. Jim was very knowledgeable about the product and I found him to be very upfront - did not feel he was trying to rip me off. He was able to locate the specific car I wanted and actually gave me an even better price. Seems MB made some more $$ available to the dealers since my initial contact. He even told me to check out the on-line pricing of the prepaid maintenance program before talking with finance who would likely try to charge me even more. I was ready to pull the trigger but... I actually checked out the prepaid maintenance plan. $1275 for two oil changes and two oil change/brake fluid change/cabin dust filter changes - which seemed very steep. Add in the necessary brake replacement and any optional recommended services (such as flushes) and you are looking at alot of $$ just for routine maintenance during the warranty period. Once outside this period, you have to start adding stuff that just starts breaking and/or wearing out. No wonder their 5-year cost of ownership is so high. As luck would have it Consumer Report just announced that the brand new CLA had the worst reliability of any car and that the newly redesigned S-Class also had a multitude of reliability issues. Their advice, wait a few years until MB works out the bugs on their new models. None of this is news to or much of a concern for lessors, but to me it was a deal breaker. However James Ononui was one of the best sales persons I have worked with. I just decided not to buy due to issues which he had no control over. If you want a MB, contact Jim - you will not be disappointed.

I would recommend this dealer.

Overall Rating

4.8  

5   Customer Service
5   Friendliness
5   Overall Experience
4   Price
5   Quality of Work

I have given the above rating because my experience was...

By navnit on 5/25/2013 at 11:52 PM. Helped by Luiz Gamboa.

I have given the above rating because my experience was very good and Luiz Gamboa is a very nice, patient, and caring sales consultant who I will recommend to all my friends interested in purchasing a Mercedes Benz

I would recommend this dealer.

Overall Rating

1.4  

1   Customer Service
1   Friendliness
1   Overall Experience
3   Price
1   Quality of Work

The car (Mercedes Benz) speakes for itself, the...

By havasuonthelake on 5/17/2013 at 5:39 PM. Helped by Marcus.

The car (Mercedes Benz) speakes for itself, the dealership, House of Imports, totally suck. I have had my new CLS550 for over 3 months and still do not have registraion or plates. Who ever thought you can purchase a new vehicle and not even drive it???

I would not recommend this dealer.

Overall Rating

5.0  

5   Customer Service
5   Friendliness
5   Overall Experience
5   Price
5   Quality of Work

We had an awesome experience at this dealer and Nick...

By Heba on 5/1/2013 at 5:33 PM. Helped by Nick Salama.

We had an awesome experience at this dealer and Nick Salama was the best part of it. It was quick and easy. Nick Salama did a great job to get us out with a big happy smile thank you so much you are great as usual . This is our third car with him and will always be working with him .

I would recommend this dealer.

Overall Rating

5.0  

5   Customer Service
5   Friendliness
5   Overall Experience
5   Price
5   Quality of Work

Our third MB. What a great experience, it was a real...

By ericksoto0817 on 4/25/2013 at 3:32 AM. Helped by Nick Salama.

Our third MB. What a great experience, it was a real pleasure to have Nick as our sales person, our rating was based on his high level of professionalism, knowledge and attention, great place to buy a Mercedes. We are very satisfied with our new MB. Great customer service, dedicated employees to help all the way with the purchase. Keep up the good work!!!

I would recommend this dealer.

Overall Rating

5.0  

5   Customer Service
5   Friendliness
5   Overall Experience
5   Price
5   Quality of Work

I had a very good experience in purchasing my car....

By GlendaTurner on 4/21/2013 at 12:45 AM. Helped by Luiz Gamboa and Darlene.

I had a very good experience in purchasing my car. Everyone was very helpful and offered me the best service. I will most likely purchase my next car from House of Imports

I would recommend this dealer.

Overall Rating

5.0  

5   Customer Service
5   Friendliness
5   Overall Experience
5   Price
5   Quality of Work

Hello, From first contact with The House of Imports,...

By slaiyt on 3/13/2013 at 2:21 AM. Helped by Jason Hogben.

Hello, From first contact with The House of Imports, Jason Hogben was forthright in all points of our conversation. I am and expect direct dialog in business transactions. Jason answered my questions thoroughly, as well as offered pertinent information I did not ask. My wife is extremely happy with her new C230 Mercedes. I would not hesitate in recommending Jason, representing The House of Imports, to anyone looking to purchase an automobile. Another note of recognition would be to Linda Donner, finance. Very pleasant and detailed. Thank you Jason for a pleasant experience, Regards, Stephen Douglass

I would recommend this dealer.

Overall Rating

5.0  

5   Customer Service
5   Friendliness
5   Overall Experience
5   Price
5   Quality of Work

My wife and I both went to see Jason, before we start I...

By juatalig on 3/9/2013 at 12:43 AM. Helped by Jason Hogben.

My wife and I both went to see Jason, before we start I told him what I want and expect. Jason listened to my needs and he delivered. He pointed out all the different features on the car the difference between models never pressure us on anything. In the end we went home with a brand new car.

I would recommend this dealer.

Overall Rating

5.0  

5   Customer Service
5   Friendliness
5   Overall Experience
5   Price
5   Quality of Work

Excellent Service! Usually only people with bad...

By Mike_Newport on 9/10/2012 at 4:25 AM. Helped by David Kym.

Excellent Service! Usually only people with bad experiences write online reviews so I wanted to balance the favor. Good job to the Marketing guy at autonation for the professional email asking for a review. 5 stars for sure for all my Benz’s from House... David Kim (maybe Kym?) in finance is professional and intelligent and knows what he is doing. No 50 guys out front stalking you when you drive up, no "closers" and let's make a deal clowns. Recently went on some other lots for lower end cars and was appalled. You will be treated right and as to be expected they want to sell cars, I like to buy cars so it's 5 stars and if it’s a Benz I always make the drive even though I am 2 minutes from Fletcher Jones. So on a final note I'm up in Newport Coast and Fletcher is such a joke and pretentious it makes me sick. Make the drive to HOI instead.

I would recommend this dealer.

Overall Rating

2.2  

1   Customer Service
4   Friendliness
1   Overall Experience
4   Price
1   Quality of Work

I just wanted to share my recent experience with the...

By rockstardoc on 7/25/2012 at 3:57 AM. Helped by Ron Amani.

I just wanted to share my recent experience with the House of Imports in Buena Park, California. If you are considering a purchase at this dealer, new or pre-owned, I would caution that you pay close attention to the details. I have purchased a vehicle from the House of Imports in the past, resulting in a very good experience. Unfortunately, this last experience proved to be the opposite. The initial test drive and inspection of the vehicle was a good experience. They provided us with a vehicle history report and the clean Carfax. We didn’t initially agree on the selling price, but the sales manager was very courteous and up front with us about pricing. He gave us the trade-in cost of the vehicle and the amount of money the dealer had to incur for repairs (tires, brakes, maintenance, etc). Since we didn’t initially agree on the purchase price, the sales manager offered to call us back in the future when they adjust their selling price if the car does not sell. We agreed and left the dealer satisfied. One week later, we receive a call from the House of Imports. They counter-offered a deal which we accepted. After carefully looking at the vehicle history report and the “supposed” repairs the dealer completed on the vehicle, we requested them to include servicing the supercharger clutch bearing. They could not honor that request as they said they have already incurred over $3500 in repairs and maintenance. One of those maintenance issues included the motor mounts, as well as a brand new battery. Before completing the sale, we also requested the dealer to resolve the warning lamps noted in the dash. It mentioned a bulb/lamp faiure. The dealer said they would take care of the issue. After taking the vehicle home and allowing it to sit in the garage for 2 days before we could add it to the insurance coverage, the car did not start. It required a jump start, not only once, but every time thereafter. Since the car was purchased out of warranty, we took it to a certified independent mechanic. He found out that the battery was never replaced and that the motor mounts were not new. This has been our trusted mechanic for over 20 years, so we knew he was not pulling a fast one on us. We kept those parts to prove that these items were never replaced. We brought it to the attention of the dealer, and they said that the vehicle history report is “For internal use only.” However, they used this report as part of the sales tactics to assure us the vehicle was in great mechanical condition, and as a way of telling us that they had very little margin in turning a profit due to the costs of the maintenance items. This misrepresentation was considered fraudulent, and we should have immediately reported this to the Better Business Bureau, Consumer Reports, Department of Motor Vehicles, etc. However, we gave the House of Imports the opportunity to resolve the issue by reimbursing us for the cost of the repair as well as replacing what we found out to be “aftermarket” high intensity discharge headlights which caused the warning light “failure”. After waiting for the dealer to resolve the issue, they did not get back to us, so we contacted Mercedes Benz of North America and informed them of their fraudulent sales tactics. MBUSA mentioned that each dealer operates independently, but advised us they will make an attempt to resolve the issue. Needless to say, the House of Imports never offered a resolution to the issue. I just wanted to share this experience for those of you considering a purchase at the House of Imports. I’m sure others have had very good experiences with this dealer as we have in the past, but unfortunately our last experience was very disappointing. Our family, my sister, and my brother intend to purchase other MB cars in the future as we have owned about 9 between the three of us families, but never again are we going to purchase from the House of Imports in Buena Park, California.

I would not recommend this dealer.

Overall Rating

5.0  

5   Customer Service
5   Friendliness
5   Overall Experience
5   Price
5   Quality of Work

Just took possession of a 2011 E350 and must say these...

By 11Mercedes on 3/7/2011 at 3:47 AM. Helped by Arnold (sales) and Susan (finance).

Just took possession of a 2011 E350 and must say these guys are the best, especially Arnold in new car sales...absolutely zero pressure and frankly quite helpful (delivered our last E350 to the house!). Like most of us we're busy with work and have little time to spend time "haggling" over every line item. Arnold worked much of the transaction over the phone and offered a blowout price without having to waste time. When I arrived the deal was the same, no changes. I also worked with Susan in finance and she was very helpful and not pushy to offer extras such as pre-paid service and wear & tear insurance, for which I ultimately purchased both. She will work on the price too for these extras that seem unnecessary at first until one thinks about having to service the car anyway, and why take the chance of having to fork out money for scratches, wheel damage (easy to do) and argue over whether the tires are good or not later. It's easy to get the best price and shop it around, but I believe those who offer the best price should get the sale.

I would recommend this dealer.

Overall Rating

2.4  

4   Customer Service
3   Friendliness
1   Overall Experience
3   Price
1   Quality of Work

I took my car in for service A maintenance. I brought in...

By quochle on 6/8/2010 at 5:02 PM. Helped by Steven Kelly.

I took my car in for service A maintenance. I brought in a coupon printed out from their website ($100 off the regular price. Pretty good huh). Asked them to look at brake, too. After all, they did my rear brake, service A, and replace struts. In the end, after 1 day of work, they ended up with bad service: the coupon was not honored, the hood could not be closed properly (anyone can open the hood from outside and take out battery if he wants), chip on back door handle, scratchs on body, and they did not even bother to fill up water for windshield. I wonder if they did a inspection all fluids as stated in the service A description. When I brought the car back to correct these problems, I did not receive even an apology. The service advisor was nice, though.

I would not recommend this dealer.

Overall Rating

4.8  

5   Customer Service
5   Friendliness
5   Overall Experience
4   Price
5   Quality of Work

Brought my CLS to House of Imports after the horrible...

By WALDCLS on 3/17/2010 at 9:05 PM. Helped by Steven.

Brought my CLS to House of Imports after the horrible experiences @ Fletcher. Never any issues after getting the car back. Great service and always willing to help take care of any issues. Cost is very competitive with all local dealers for standard service. Willing to price match other dealers. Brake job on the ML500 was $1600 at Fletcher, Steven brought it down to $1100. =D

I would recommend this dealer.